Thought of this while running around for Thanksgiving!

I got on the shuttle after stowing my bag, not looking forward to the 4 hour ride. Heading back from visiting family I just wanted to get home and relax. The van has 5 benches, the first four being full. The van was filled with a bunch of college girls heading home after the holiday. I smiled internally at being the only male passenger. It looked like the entire back bench was open so headed back there. It was 2:30am and most of the girls were either sleeping or very groggy looking. I went to take a seat only to notice another girl laying down in the back bench. I wasn’t sure what to do so I just nudged her and kind of cleared my throat. She groggily sat up and scooted over. I took my seat apologizing to her, she just sneered back something to the effect of just leave me alone. When she sat up I noticed her riding style boots so popular these days. A plan started to form then, I kind of moaned loudly and held my back. She just glanced at me annoyed, what’s your problem she sneered. I told her that I have back problems and sitting on the plane hurt my back and I just need to lay down for it to feel better. She replied about there not being enough room for either of us to lie down. I replied there is if of us lies on the floor. She gave me this unbelievable look and started to reply angrily if you expect me to lay down on the floor…. I interrupted her by scooting off the seat and sinking down to the floor. I said not at all, I’ll lay on the floor and you can have the bench. She smiled slightly at me and said…oh sorry, sure that sounds like a good idea. Sorry for being so rude, I’m just dead tired. I blew it off with some lame joke about holiday travel and watched her stretch back out. My head was where the side aisle ends in the van. Her head was towards the side of the van with no aisle. She rolled over and quickly fell asleep. I looked at her riding boots with a growing excitement. They were fairly new, but had some scuffs and dirt showing she had been wearing them around. I put my face closer to the sole of her boot. The toe area had a crisscross pattern embossed in the soles. The slight heel had a smooth bottom, with the sides being trimmed by a different color leather. As I moved closer she suddenly moved them backwards, smashing the soles right into my face. I recoiled waiting to be confronted, but she appears not to have noticed. I waited a few minutes and inched closer again. I gently kissed each boot sole and then lay down. I didn’t want to press my luck too much. I laid down by crossing my legs so I could actually lay flat. It was kind of cold so I pulled out my black jacket and covered up, not realizing this effectively made me invisible in the dark van. I rolled over, fully expecting my adventure to be over….and noticed the girls feet resting on the floor from the bench in front of the last bench. The girl on the end was wearing Ugg boots and stepping all over a duffel bag at her feet. Not being able to resist the temptation I laid flat on my back and extended my hand and placed it on the duffel bag hoping for an incidental trample. She must have been asleep because she did not move at all. I eventually fell asleep due to the late night. I was awoken by my hand getting crushed by the girl in the Ugg boots. I expected a reaction or something, but she had apparently just shifted in her sleep and now had my hand pinned under her boot palm up. I relished in the feeling as her boot sunk into my hand, I could feel the tread and bits and pieces of detritus she had trodden on without knowing, just like my hand now. I was jerked out of my revelry of that moment when a booted foot came thumping down on my chest. I jerked my head to look at the girl on the bench, but she was asleep, now on her back, and one of her legs had slipped off the bench landing squarely in on my chest. I was in heaven, though I was the luckiest guy in the world right then. I laid there for another ½ hour enjoying the feeling of being these girls footstool and them not even knowing it. The van suddenly stopped and pulled over at a rest stop. He announced the rest stop to the girls who started to sleepily get up. The girl in the Ugg boots suddenly stood up increasing the pressure on my hand which was numb by now. She shuffled out to the aisle to use the restroom, her other booted foot coming down on my hand as well. The girl next to her had also got up, she was wearing some ballet flats and she also found my hand as she shuffled out, her slight heel digging right into the center of my palm. I still couldn’t believe my luck and enjoyed as the third girl got up wearing keds and also trod on my hand as she shuffled out of the van. The girl in the last bench didn’t appear like she was going to move when suddenly her friend came back up the aisle to get her. I glanced over trying not to move and act asleep. My head was right at the end of the aisle in front of the last bench. She came forward and kicked me right in the side of the head as she swung her foot forward. She lifted her foot and gently probed my face by crushing down on it several times. “Who’s bag is on the floor” the girl asked the other ones. Someone replied “It’s just clothes you can step on it.” The sentence hadn’t finished before the sole of her Ugg boot came grinding down on my face as she went to wake her friend. She shook Ashley a couple times. Her boot was squarely on my face while she knelt on the bench with her other leg, most of her weight smashing my face into the tread of her boot. I couldn’t believe this beautiful girl was completely smashing my face in without knowing. In fact she thought she was standing on a bag of clothes rather than my face. Finally Ashley appeared to rise and sat up resting both feet on my chest and stomach. I thought the jig is up for good now, but she just stood up on my body. The girl on my face finally left and started out of the van. The girl in the riding boots then started shuffling along the bench to exit. I watch incredulously as her boot soles eventually came smashing down on my face. She must have completely forgotten I had gotten on and with my coat covering me she just didn’t see me. She stopped with both boots smashing my face for a second, one across my forehead and the other across my mouth. She suddenly looked down right into my eyes, you could tell she was groggy, and for a second I didn’t think it would register with her. She just got this puzzled look in her eye and stepped off. She turned around and knelt down to look in my eyes as I lay there feeling crushed and about to be busted. She got real close to my face and just whispered “I’m sorry I stepped on you, if you move I won’t do it again, if you don’t I’ll probably step on you again.” She just looked into my eyes for a few more seconds, gave me a wink and a smirk and continued on out of the van. I lay there not sure of what to do. Do I move? Do I stay and let her step on me again? I decided to push my luck to see if she would step on me again. The girls slowly started to get back in the van, it was too dark to see the footwear the rest of the ladies were wearing as they got on. Ked girl was the first one to step on me again, smashing my hand down into the bag as she got back to her seat, followed shortly by the girl in flats. The girl in the riding boots came next. I could tell because she walked past the last bench and didn’t hesitate to step right onto my face as she found her seat. She didn’t shuffle down the seat though. She literally spun on my face and sat down at the end of the bench resting both her booted feet on my now contorted face. The one boot was right on my mouth and nose smashing it down, while the other once again found my forehead. I could see both of her boots rising from my face, the brown leather disappearing into the dark. She suddenly leaned forward, increasing the pressure on my face. She looked directly in my face as she started to twist her feet back and forth. The smooth soles were unforgiving as the mashed my features beneath them. She just kept looking in my eyes while doing this. Eventually she stopped and whispered “Told you!”, and then she stamped her foot that was on my mouth and nose bloodying my lip in the process. She then scooted back down a little and proceeded to lay down. I had had enough and wanted to get up so I could enjoy the memories for the rest of the trip, however the girl in the Ugg boots still had my hand pinned under her boot. There was simply no way I could move without giving my position away. The van got underway again and I eventually fell asleep, the Ugg boot keeping me firmly in place. I don’t know how much longer it had been, but we eventually stopped again, rousing me from my slumber. My hand still pinned underneath the girl’s boots. The van driver opened the side door again, I was glad thinking it was another rest stop and I would be able to get up from the floor. What I heard next chilled my blood to the bone. The driver said “We are here to pick up 3 more passengers” Suddenly the girl in the back bench sat up heavily and planted her feet right in my crotch, which with my crossed legs was wide open to assault. Just as the first passenger was getting on. She then said “There is room back here, there is a bunch of dirty laundry on the floor so you can just step all over it, it has to be washed anyway.” I couldn’t believe what I just heard. I was almost instantly hard under her boots, which she obviously felt. She began to roll it under her boots slowly, rolling it back and forth under both boots. She was moving her boots in opposite directions so one way the head was being twisted in one direction while the shaft in the other, then the opposite would happen. My concentration was broken when I realized the girl that just got on was about to step on my face. I couldn’t make out her features or anything before her converse shoe kicked me in the side of the head, then just as before she lifter her foot and squished down on my face a couple times probing the area before stepping up right onto my face. I realized as she twisted on one foot that they would all have to “twist” so they could turn around and sit down. The soft rubber of her sole was unforgiving as it gripped my skin and tried to take it with her sole, finally giving up its grip as my face deformed under her weight. I didn’t have much time to recover before the second girl was quickly approaching. Her shoes sounded different on the floorboards, I tooka quick glance over to see she was wearing some boots that had a heel. It was about a 3 inch heel that was about 3 or more inches around, similar to a cowboy boot, but with a higher and skinnier heel. Her next step brought her booted foot down on my face. She was a little sideways so her heel landed directly on my eye while her sole smashed down on my mouth on the other side of my face. Luckily they were wide heels because my eye socket was too big for it to slip into or I would of lost an eye. My eye was open and I could see the well-worn heel. It still had some barely there ridges that had some bits and pieces of grass stuck in there. She started transferring her weight and I was genuinely afraid I was about to lose an eye still, but luckily she lifted her heel slightly before doing the twist on my mouth. It opened my mouth and I could taste the dirt and grass stuck to the sole of her boot as her sole smashed into my open mouth. She scooted down and I was expecting the next girl to follow closely after, but she must have been behind the others because no one got on the bus immediately. The girl in the riding boots was still twisting my cock back and forth as she made small talk with the girls who had got on. “You sure it is OK to step on this stuff?” the girl in the converse asked. Riding boots responded “Yeah. Totally. It’s just some very dirty laundry so you won’t make it worse by wiping your feet all over it, see.” She showed the other girl how she was wiping her boots back and forth on my crotch. “Cool” she said as she started wiping her all stars on my stomach. “Right on” The girl in the boots said as she started wiping her boots. She hadn’t quite scooted all the way over so she started to wipe her boots as well, one was on my upper chest while the other was on my lower face. She wiped vigorously in my open mouth, I could feel bits and pieces of whatever she had trodden through that day and had got stuck. Her heel went into my mouth at one point as she pressed down and twisted it back and forth. I could feel the heel on my tongue as she roughly twisted it to get all the pieces from the side off. They finally stopped after a few minutes…except riding boots girl who kept up her slow twisting and grinding. The last girl finally started to get in the van. It looked like she was also wearing those riding style boots the other girl was wearing, although these were more of a cream leather color. They were different though as I noticed a lug sole as it came smashing into my face. She also twisted, but didn’t move down, just plopped down rsting her feet right on my face. The girl on the end, still crushing my cock, leaned forward and told the new girl “You can wipe your boots on those clothes to clean them, don’t worry about it.” Her boot soles were wet with something, maybe some snow or something she had trodden through. She wasted no time in grinding and dragging her booted feet across my face. The lug pattern in the sole was much less forgiving than the smooth sole of the other girl. I could taste salt, blood, dirt, etc. all mixed together as she ground and wiped her feet on my face. I tried to keep my mouth shut to no avail. She found the groove of my open mouth fit her boot width perfectly, so first one foot then the other, she drug her heel then sole across my open mouth. I had no choice but to lick her soles as her boots were completely smashing into my open mouth. After she had wiped her second boot to her satisfaction she just stopped with her heel still in my open mouth. Her other boot was resting heavily on my throat making it hard to breathe. That was all I could take, the girl grinding my member further down the bench finally pushed me past the point. I tried not to shiver and buck as I came under these 4 beauties that had no idea how they had just trampled all over me without knowing a thing. The girl grinding my cock could tell because I started to shrink. She stopped grinding and just stomped a couple more times “Brrrr it’s cold!” This of course prompted the other girls to stamp their feet on me. All 8 shod feet came pounding down in an effort to warm their owner. The girl sitting right above me dutifully stomped my face with one foot then my throat with the other one. I passed out after the third stomp, thinking my life had just ended. I woke up later, disorientated but alive. I quickly realized I was still in the van because all the girls were still using me as their unknowing footstool, including the one who still had her heel in my open mouth. I hope she moves her heel before standing up to get out of the van……